Quick Home Finder
Price Range

Events Calendar

Viridian is pleased to host many events and programs throughout the year that are open to the public. So whether you are a resident or just visiting, we invite you to take part in experiences that are inspired by nature and rooted in community.

*As many of these events are outdoor, scheduling is pending weather forecasts. Please check back the week of the event for details.

Details
Sign Up

Artisan Market: Mother Earth Market

Sat Apr 21 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park
1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 7605

Upcoming Events

Details

Cardboard Regatta

Sat Apr 21 | 9:00 AM

Hurricane Harbor
1800 E Lamar Blvd.
Arlington, TX 76006

Details
Sign Up

Goat Yoga at Artisan Market

Sat Apr 21 | 10:00 AM

1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Saturday Social hosted by Jenny Q KLUV

Sat Apr 21 | 2:00 PM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Apr 26

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Apr 26 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Bio Blitz: Camp Out

Fri Apr 27 - 28 | 6:00 PM

Overlook Park
1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Bio Blitz

Sat Apr 28 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park
1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Buy Tickets

Gardening Series: Container Gardening

Sat Apr 28 | 11:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club - Regent Pavilion
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Bio Blitz: Community Planting

Sat Apr 28 | 1:00 PM

Overlook Park
1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Yappy Social Hosted by Sybil 103.7

Sat Apr 28 | 1:00 PM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu May 03

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu May 03 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Movie in the Park: Coco

Fri May 04 | 8:00 PM

1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Spring Yard Sale

Sat May 05 - 06

Viridian Neighborhood

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu May 10

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu May 10 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Buy Tickets

MetroTex Class

Tue May 15 | 2:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane, Bldg. C
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu May 17

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu May 17 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Buy Tickets

Clay Shoot

Fri May 18 | 9:00 AM

Ellis County Sportsmans Club in Waxahachie

Details

Ray Wylie Hubbard Concert

Fri May 18 | 8:00 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram Street
Arlington, TX 76010

Details
Sign Up

Artisan Market: Flower Power

Sat May 19 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park
1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 7605

Details

Goat Yoga at Artisan Market

Sat May 19 | 10:00 AM

1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Buy Tickets

Gardening Series: Growing & Making Salsa

Sat May 19 | 11:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club - Regent Pavilion
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Pure Prairie League Concert

Sat May 19 | 8:00 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram Street
Arlington, TX 76010

Details

Ruthie Foster Concert

Sun May 20 | 8:00 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram Street
Arlington, TX 76010

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu May 24

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu May 24 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

The Stray Cat Lee Rocker Concert

Fri May 25

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram Street
Arlington, TX 76010

Details

Hayes Carll Concert

Sat May 26 | 8:00 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram Street
Arlington, TX 76010

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu May 31

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu May 31 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

The Peterson Brothers

Fri Jun 01 | 8:00 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram Street
Arlington, TX 76010

Details
Buy Tickets

MetroTex Class

Tue Jun 05 | 2:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane, Bldg. C
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Jun 07

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jun 07 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Dive in Movie

Fri Jun 08

Details
Buy Tickets

Gardening Series: Herb Gardening

Sat Jun 09 | 11:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club - Regent Pavilion
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Jun 14

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jun 14 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Artisan Market: Chef Savvy

Sat Jun 16 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park
1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 7605

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Jun 21

Details
Buy Tickets

MetroTex Class

Thu Jun 21 | 2:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane, Bldg. C
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jun 21 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Jun 28

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jun 28 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Firecracker Regatta

Sat Jun 30

Viridian Sailing Center
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Stars & Stripes

Sun Jul 01

1001 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Light Up Arlington

Tue Jul 03

Levitt Pavilion
505 E. Border Street
Arlington, TX 76010

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class

Tue Jul 03 | 2:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane, Bldg. C
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Jul 05

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jul 05 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Buy Tickets

MetroTex Class

Tue Jul 10 | 2:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane, Bldg. C
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Jul 12

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jul 12 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Dive in Movie

Fri Jul 13

Details
Buy Tickets

Gardening Series: Make a Living Wreath

Sat Jul 14 | 11:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club - Regent Pavilion
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Jul 19

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jul 19 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Artisan Market: Bark in the Park

Sat Jul 21 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park
1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 7605

Details

Goat Yoga at Artisan Market

Sat Jul 21 | 10:00 AM

1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Jul 26

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jul 26 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Aug 02

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 02 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Buy Tickets

MetroTex Class

Tue Aug 07 | 2:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane, Bldg. C
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Aug 09

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 09 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Movie in the Park: Wonder

Fri Aug 10 | 8:00 PM

Overlook Park
1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Aug 16

Details
Buy Tickets

MetroTex Class

Thu Aug 16 | 2:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane, Bldg. C
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 16 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Artisan Market: Some Like It Hot!

Sat Aug 18 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park
1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 7605

Details

Goat Yoga at Artisan Market

Sat Aug 18 | 10:00 AM

1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Movie in the Park: Jumanji Welcome to the Jungle

Sat Aug 18 | 8:00 PM

Overlook Park
1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Aug 23

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 23 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Movie in the Park: A Dog's Purpose

Fri Aug 24 | 8:00 PM

Overlook Park
1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Buy Tickets

Gardening Series: Edible Plants for Your Landscape

Sat Aug 25 | 11:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club - Regent Pavilion
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Aug 30

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 30 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Movie in the Park: Jaws

Fri Aug 31 | 8:00 PM

1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Buy Tickets

MetroTex Class

Tue Sep 04 | 2:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane, Bldg. C
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Sep 06

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Sep 06 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Sep 13

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Sep 13 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Artisan Market: Super Fit Fair

Sat Sep 15

Overlook Park
1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 7605

Details

Goat Yoga at Artisan Market

Sat Sep 15 | 10:00 AM

1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Sep 20

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Sep 20 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Buy Tickets

Gardening Series: Spring Bulbs

Sat Sep 22 | 11:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club - Regent Pavilion
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Sep 27

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Sep 27 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

National Night Out

Tue Oct 02

Details
Buy Tickets

MetroTex Class

Tue Oct 02 | 2:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane, Bldg. C
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Oct 04

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Oct 04 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Buy Tickets

After Dark in the Park

Fri Oct 05 - 07

River Legacy Living Science Center
703 NW Green Oaks Blvd
Arlington, TX 76006

Details

Viridian Cup Regatta

Sat Oct 06

Viridian Sailing Center

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Oct 11

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Oct 11 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Buy Tickets

Warrior Dash

Sat Oct 13

1000 Blue Lake Blvd
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Buy Tickets

Gardening Series: Vertical Gardens & Living Walls

Sat Oct 13 | 11:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club - Regent Pavilion
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Oct 18

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Oct 18 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Fall Fest

Sat Oct 20

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Great Bowls of Fire Chili Cook-Off

Sat Oct 20

Details

Goat Yoga at Artisan Market

Sat Oct 20 | 10:00 AM

1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Oct 25

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Oct 25 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Nov 01

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 01 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Buy Tickets

MetroTex Class

Tue Nov 06 | 2:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane, Bldg. C
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Nov 08

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 08 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

A Night With Nature

Fri Nov 09

River Legacy Living Science Center
703 NW Green Oaks Blvd
Arlington, TX 76006

Details

Ultimate 80's Night

Fri Nov 09

Details
Buy Tickets

Gardening Series: Succulents

Sat Nov 10 | 11:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club - Regent Pavilion
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Nov 15

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 15 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Farm to Table Feast

Fri Nov 16

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Nov 22

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 22 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Nov 29

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 29 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Dec 06

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 06 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Dec 13

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 13 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Dec 20

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 20 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Delivery

Thu Dec 27

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 27 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Winter Chill

Sat Jan 12

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Quick Home Finder