Quick Home Finder
Price Range

Events Calendar

Check out our upcoming events and join us for some good Viridian fun!

Viridian is pleased to host many events and programs throughout the year that are open to the public. So whether you are a resident or just visiting, we invite you to take part in experiences that are inspired by nature and rooted in community.

*As many of these events are outdoor, scheduling is pending weather forecasts. Please check back the week of the event for details.

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Apr 30 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Upcoming Events

Details

DFW Showcase of Homes - KPLX 99.5 The Wolf Radio Remote

Sun Apr 30 | 1:00 PM

Tribute Park
1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu May 04 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu May 04 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat May 06 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun May 07 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class: New Homes Are Turning Green

Tue May 09 | 10:00 AM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu May 11 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat May 13 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun May 14 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu May 18 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu May 18 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Artisan Market & Plant Sale

Sat May 20 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park at Viridian
1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat May 20 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Buy Tickets

DFW Surf

Sat May 20 | 11:30 AM

Beach at Viridian
1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76011

Details

Ambrosia Concert

Sat May 20 | 8:00 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun May 21 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Bleu Edmondson Concert

Sun May 21 | 8:00 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu May 25 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat May 27 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun May 28 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

La Tropa F Concert

Sun May 28 | 8:00 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76010 United States

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jun 01 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Jun 01 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Dive in Movie

Fri Jun 02

Details

Humming House Concert

Fri Jun 02 | 8:00 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat Jun 03 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Jun 04 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

American Jazz Composers Orchestra plays Stevie Wonder

Sun Jun 04 | 8:00 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jun 08 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Movies at the Levitt: Moana

Thu Jun 08 | 8:00 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details

River Legacy Sporting Clay Shoot Tournament

Fri Jun 09 | 9:00 AM

Ellis County Sportsmans Club in Waxahachie

Details

Bri Bagwell Concert

Fri Jun 09 | 7:00 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details

Reckless Kelly Concert

Fri Jun 09 | 8:30 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat Jun 10 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

The Gibbonses Concert

Sat Jun 10 | 7:00 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details

Orleans Concert

Sat Jun 10 | 8:30 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Jun 11 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Dylan Chambers Concert

Sun Jun 11 | 7:00 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details

Black Violin Concert

Sun Jun 11 | 8:30 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class: How to Read a New Home Construction Blueprint

Tue Jun 13 | 10:00 PM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Movies at the Levitt: Sing

Thu Jun 15

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram St.
Arlington, TX 7601

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jun 15 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Jun 15 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Artisan Market

Sat Jun 17 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park at Viridian
1210 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat Jun 17 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Jun 18 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jun 22 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Buy Tickets

Levitt Benefit Concert: Robert Earl Keen, special guest Cory Morrow

Fri Jun 23 | 7:30 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat Jun 24 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Jun 25 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jun 29 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Jun 29 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Movies at the Levitt: The Secret Life of Pets

Thu Jun 29 | 8:00 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat Jul 01 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Firecracker Regatta

Sat Jul 01 | 2:00 PM

Viridian Sailing Center
1200 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Jul 02 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Uncle Lucius

Mon Jul 03 | 8:00 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jul 06 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat Jul 08 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Jul 09 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jul 13 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Jul 13 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Artisan Market & Dog Day

Sat Jul 15 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park at Viridian
1210 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat Jul 15 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Jul 16 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

MetroTex Class: Have You Considered New

Tue Jul 18 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jul 20 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat Jul 22 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Jul 23 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jul 27 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Jul 27 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat Jul 29 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Jul 30 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 03 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Sizzling Summer Music Series

Fri Aug 04 | 6:00 PM

Tribute Park
1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington< TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat Aug 05 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Aug 06 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class: Understanding Builder Contracts & Addendums

Tue Aug 08 | 10:00 AM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 10 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Aug 10 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Sizzling Summer Music Series

Fri Aug 11 | 6:00 PM

Tribute Park
1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat Aug 12 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Aug 13 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 17 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Artisan Market & Hatch Chile Roast

Sat Aug 19 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park at Viridian
1210 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat Aug 19 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Aug 20 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 24 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Aug 24 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Sizzling Summer Music Series

Fri Aug 25 | 6:00 PM

Tribute Park
1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Touch A Truck

Sat Aug 26 | 9:00 AM

Tribute Park
1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat Aug 26 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Aug 27 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 31 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat Sep 02 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Sep 03 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Sep 07 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Sep 07 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat Sep 09 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Sep 10 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class: How to Read a New Home Construction Blueprint

Tue Sep 12 | 10:00 AM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Sep 14 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Picnic in the Park

Fri Sep 15

Details

Artisan Market & Fitness Fair

Sat Sep 16 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park at Viridian
1210 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat Sep 16 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Sep 17 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Sep 21 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Sep 21 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat Sep 23 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Buy Tickets

Levitt Benefit Concert: Kansas

Sat Sep 23 | 7:30 PM

Levitt Pavilion Arlington
505 E. Border St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Sep 24 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Sep 28 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Buy Tickets

Dallas/Ft. Worth Tough Mudder

Sat Sep 30 - Sun Oct 01

Viridian

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat Sep 30 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Oct 01 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Oct 05 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Oct 05 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

21st Annual After Dark in the Park

Fri Oct 06 - 08 | 5:00 PM

River Legacy Parks

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat Oct 07 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Oct 08 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class: How to Negotiate with a Home Builder

Tue Oct 10 | 10:00 AM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Oct 12 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat Oct 14 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Oct 15 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Oct 19 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Oct 19 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Fall Fest: Artisan Market, Craft Beer Experience & Pumpkin Patch

Sat Oct 21 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park at Viridian
1210 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sat Oct 21 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours!

Sun Oct 22 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Park Lane
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Pumpkin Painting & Story Time

Wed Oct 25

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Oct 26 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Monster Mash

Sat Oct 28

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 02 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Nov 02 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 09 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

A Night With Nature

Fri Nov 10 | 7:00 PM

River Legacy Living Science Center

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class: New Homes are Turning Green

Tue Nov 14 | 10:00 AM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 16 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Nov 16 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Farm to Table Feast

Fri Nov 17

Details

Turkey Regatta

Sat Nov 18

Viridian Sailing Center
1200 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 23 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 30 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Nov 30 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Winter Chill

Sat Dec 02

1200 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 07 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class: Understanding Construction from Porch to Patio

Tue Dec 12 | 10:00 AM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 14 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Dec 14 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 21 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 28 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Dec 28 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Quick Home Finder