Quick Home Finder
Price Range

Events Calendar

Check out our upcoming events and join us for some good Viridian fun!

Viridian is pleased to host many events and programs throughout the year that are open to the public. So whether you are a resident or just visiting, we invite you to take part in experiences that are inspired by nature and rooted in community.

*As many of these events are outdoor, scheduling is pending weather forecasts. Please check back the week of the event for details.

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jun 29 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Upcoming Events

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Jun 29 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Movies at the Levitt: The Secret Life of Pets

Thu Jun 29 | 8:00 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details
Buy Tickets

Firecracker Regatta

Sat Jul 01 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Sailing Center
1200 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sat Jul 01 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Stars & Stripes

Sat Jul 01 | 5:30 PM

1001 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sun Jul 02 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Uncle Lucius

Mon Jul 03 | 8:00 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jul 06 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sat Jul 08 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sun Jul 09 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jul 13 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Jul 13 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Artisan Market & Dog Day

Sat Jul 15 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park at Viridian
1210 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sat Jul 15 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sun Jul 16 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

MetroTex Class: Have You Considered New

Tue Jul 18 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jul 20 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sat Jul 22 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sun Jul 23 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jul 27 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Jul 27 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sat Jul 29 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sun Jul 30 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 03 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Sizzling Summer Music Series

Fri Aug 04 | 6:00 PM

Tribute Park
1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington< TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sat Aug 05 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sun Aug 06 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class: Understanding Builder Contracts & Addendums

Tue Aug 08 | 10:00 AM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 10 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Aug 10 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Sizzling Summer Music Series

Fri Aug 11 | 6:00 PM

Tribute Park
1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sat Aug 12 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sun Aug 13 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 17 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Sizzling Summer Music Series

Fri Aug 18 | 6:00 PM

Tribute Park
1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Artisan Market & Hatch Chile Roast

Sat Aug 19 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park at Viridian
1210 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sat Aug 19 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sun Aug 20 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 24 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Aug 24 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Touch A Truck

Sat Aug 26 | 9:00 AM

Tribute Park
1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sat Aug 26 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sun Aug 27 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 31 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sat Sep 02 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sun Sep 03 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Sep 07 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Sep 07 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sat Sep 09 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sun Sep 10 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class: How to Read a New Home Construction Blueprint

Tue Sep 12 | 10:00 AM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Sep 14 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Picnic in the Park

Fri Sep 15

Details

Artisan Market & Fitness Fair

Sat Sep 16 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park at Viridian
1210 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sat Sep 16 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sun Sep 17 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Sep 21 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Sep 21 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sat Sep 23 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Buy Tickets

Levitt Benefit Concert: Kansas

Sat Sep 23 | 7:30 PM

Levitt Pavilion Arlington
505 E. Border St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sun Sep 24 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Sep 28 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Buy Tickets

Dallas/Ft. Worth Tough Mudder

Sat Sep 30 - Sun Oct 01

Viridian

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sat Sep 30 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sun Oct 01 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Oct 05 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Oct 05 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

21st Annual After Dark in the Park

Fri Oct 06 - 08 | 5:00 PM

River Legacy Parks

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sat Oct 07 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sun Oct 08 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class: How to Negotiate with a Home Builder

Tue Oct 10 | 10:00 AM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Oct 12 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sat Oct 14 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sun Oct 15 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Oct 19 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Oct 19 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Fall Fest: Artisan Market, Craft Beer Experience & Pumpkin Patch

Sat Oct 21 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park at Viridian
1210 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sat Oct 21 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sun Oct 22 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Pumpkin Painting & Story Time

Wed Oct 25

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Oct 26 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Monster Mash

Sat Oct 28

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sat Oct 28 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Register

Viridian Tours

Sun Oct 29 | 11:00 AM

1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 02 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Nov 02 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 09 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

A Night With Nature

Fri Nov 10 | 7:00 PM

River Legacy Living Science Center

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class: New Homes are Turning Green

Tue Nov 14 | 10:00 AM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 16 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Nov 16 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Farm to Table Feast

Fri Nov 17

Details

Turkey Regatta

Sat Nov 18

Viridian Sailing Center
1200 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 23 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 30 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Nov 30 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Winter Chill

Sat Dec 02

1200 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 07 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class: Understanding Construction from Porch to Patio

Tue Dec 12 | 10:00 AM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 14 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Dec 14 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 21 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 28 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Dec 28 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Quick Home Finder