Quick Home Finder
Price Range

Events Calendar

Check out our upcoming events and join us for some good Viridian fun!

Viridian is pleased to host many events and programs throughout the year that are open to the public. So whether you are a resident or just visiting, we invite you to take part in experiences that are inspired by nature and rooted in community.

*As many of these events are outdoor, scheduling is pending weather forecasts. Please check back the week of the event for details.

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jan 19 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Upcoming Events

Details

Fitness Fair

Sat Jan 21

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jan 26 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Jan 26 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Feb 02 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Feb 09 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Feb 09 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class: Have You Considered New

Tue Feb 14 | 10:00 AM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Feb 16 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Feb 23 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Feb 23 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Buy Tickets

Sweetheart Stroll

Sat Feb 25 | 8:00 AM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Mar 02 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Mar 09 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Mar 09 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

5 Year Celebration

Sat Mar 11 | 12:00 PM

Tribute Park
1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Mar 16 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Mar 23 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Mar 23 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Mar 30 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Apr 06 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Apr 06 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Easter Eggstravaganza

Sat Apr 08

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class: Understanding Builder Contracts & Addendums

Tue Apr 11 | 10:00 AM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Apr 13 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Apr 20 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Apr 20 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

BioBlitz

Sat Apr 22 | 6:00 AM

Overlook Park at Viridian
1210 Viridian Park Lane, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Artisan Market

Sat Apr 22 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park at Viridian
1210 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details

27th Annual Cardboard Boat Regatta

Sat Apr 22 | 9:00 AM

Six Flags Hurricane Harbor

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Apr 27 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Spring Yard Sale

Sat Apr 29 - 30

Viridian

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu May 04 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu May 04 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class: How to Read a New Home Construction Blueprint

Tue May 09 | 10:00 AM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu May 11 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu May 18 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu May 18 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Artisan Market

Sat May 20 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park at Viridian
1210 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu May 25 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jun 01 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Jun 01 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dive in Movie

Fri Jun 02

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jun 08 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

River Legacy Sporting Clay Shoot Tournament

Fri Jun 09 | 9:00 AM

Ellis County Sportsmans Club in Waxahachie

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class: Understanding Construction from Porch to Patio

Tue Jun 13 | 10:00 PM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jun 15 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Jun 15 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Artisan Market

Sat Jun 17 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park at Viridian
1210 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jun 22 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jun 29 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Jun 29 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Firecracker Regatta

Sat Jul 01

Viridian Sailing Center
1200 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Stars & Stripes

Sat Jul 01 | 6:00 PM

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jul 06 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jul 13 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Jul 13 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Artisan Market

Sat Jul 15 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park at Viridian
1210 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jul 20 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jul 27 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Jul 27 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 03 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Sizzling Summer Music Series

Fri Aug 04 | 6:00 PM

Tribute Park
1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington< TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class: Understanding Builder Contracts & Addendums

Tue Aug 08 | 10:00 AM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 10 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Aug 10 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Sizzling Summer Music Series

Fri Aug 11 | 6:00 PM

Tribute Park
1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 17 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Sizzling Summer Music Series

Fri Aug 18 | 6:00 PM

Tribute Park
1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Artisan Market

Sat Aug 19 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park at Viridian
1210 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 24 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Aug 24 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Sizzling Summer Music Series

Fri Aug 25 | 6:00 PM

Tribute Park
1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 31 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Sep 07 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Sep 07 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class: How to Read a New Home Construction Blueprint

Tue Sep 12 | 10:00 AM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Sep 14 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Picnic in the Park

Fri Sep 15

Details

Artisan Market

Sat Sep 16 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park at Viridian
1210 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Sep 21 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Sep 21 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Sep 28 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Oct 05 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Oct 05 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

21st Annual After Dark in the Park

Fri Oct 06 - 08 | 5:00 PM

River Legacy Parks

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class: How to Negotiate with a Home Builder

Tue Oct 10 | 10:00 AM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Oct 12 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Oct 19 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Oct 19 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Fall Fest & Artisan Market

Sat Oct 21 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park at Viridian
1210 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Pumpkin Painting & Story Time

Wed Oct 25

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Oct 26 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Monster Mash

Sat Oct 28

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 02 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Nov 02 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 09 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

A Night With Nature

Fri Nov 10 | 7:00 PM

River Legacy Living Science Center

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class: New Homes are Turning Green

Tue Nov 14 | 10:00 AM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 16 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Nov 16 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Farm to Table Feast

Fri Nov 17

Details

Turkey Regatta

Sat Nov 18

Viridian Sailing Center
1200 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 23 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 30 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Nov 30 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Winter Chill

Sat Dec 02

1200 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 07 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

MetroTex Class: Understanding Construction from Porch to Patio

Tue Dec 12 | 10:00 AM

1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 14 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Dec 14 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 21 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 28 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Farm to Fork Foods Pick-up

Thu Dec 28 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Quick Home Finder