Quick Home Finder
Price Range

Resident Event Calendar

From special events to monthly meetings, below are events planned especially for Viridian residents by Lifestyle Director, Candice Roy.

Details

Zumba

Mon Mar 27 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Month | Category

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Mar 28 | 6:30 PM

Lake Club

Details

Boot Camp

Wed Mar 29 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Buy Tickets

Sushi 101

Wed Mar 29 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Cub Scout Meeting

Thu Mar 30 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Boot Camp

Fri Mar 31 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Apr 01

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Apr 01 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Scouting For Food

Sat Apr 01 - 01 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Community

Details

5 Year Celebration

Sat Apr 01 | 4:00 PM

Tribute Park

Details

Family Field Day

Sun Apr 02 | 2:00 PM

Tribute Park

Details

Zumba

Mon Apr 03 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Boot Camp

Wed Apr 05 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

New Homeowner Orientation

Thu Apr 06 | 6:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Boot Camp

Fri Apr 07 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Teen Glow In The Park Egg Hunt

Fri Apr 07 | 8:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Apr 08

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Apr 08 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Easter Eggstravaganza

Sat Apr 08 | 10:00 AM

Inspiration Park

Details

Bonnets and Bones

Sat Apr 08 | 1:00 PM

Arrowhead Park

Details

Bubblefest

Sun Apr 09 | 2:00 PM

Overlook Park

Details

Zumba

Mon Apr 10 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Apr 11 | 6:30 PM

Details

Cub Scout Meeting

Thu Apr 13 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Apr 15

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Apr 15 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Kite Flying

Sat Apr 15 | 2:00 PM

Overlook Park

Details

Bunco

Mon Apr 17

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Apr 17 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Book Club

Tue Apr 18 | 6:30 PM

Please Contact Candice Roy at CRoy@ccmcnet.com for the location

Details

Cub Scout Meeting

Thu Apr 20 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Apr 22

Viridian Lake Club

Details

BioBlitz

Sat Apr 22 | 6:00 AM

Overlook Park

Details

Artisan Market

Sat Apr 22 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park

Details

Yoga

Sat Apr 22 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

27th Annual Cardboard Boat Regatta

Sat Apr 22 | 9:00 AM

Six Flags Hurricane Harbor, East Lamar Boulevard, Arlington, TX

Details

Shakespeare in the park

Sun Apr 23 | 2:00 PM

Overlook Park

Details

Zumba

Mon Apr 24 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Apr 25 | 6:30 PM

Lake Club

Details

Pinterest Party

Wed Apr 26 | 7:00 PM

Viridian lake Club

Age: 21 & Up

Details

Cub Scout Meeting

Thu Apr 27 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Spring Yard Sale

Sat Apr 29 - 30

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Apr 29

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Apr 29 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Lady Bug Bash

Sun Apr 30 | 2:00 PM

The Vista Park

Details

Zumba

Mon May 01 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Cub Scout Meeting

Thu May 04 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat May 06

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat May 06 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon May 08 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue May 09 | 6:30 PM

Details

Cub Scout Meeting

Thu May 11 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Breakfast with Bob

Fri May 12 | 7:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Massages & Muffin for Mom

Sat May 13

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat May 13

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat May 13 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bunco

Mon May 15

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon May 15 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Book Club

Tue May 16 | 6:30 PM

Please Contact Candice Roy at CRoy@ccmcnet.com for the location

Details

Cub Scout Meeting

Thu May 18 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Relax & Color

Fri May 19 | 7:00 PM

Viridian lake Club

Age: 21 & up

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat May 20

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Artisan Market

Sat May 20 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park

Details

Yoga

Sat May 20 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon May 22 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue May 23 | 6:30 PM

Lake Club

Details
Buy Tickets

Mixology 101

Tue May 23 | 7:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Age: 21 & Up

Details

Cub Scout Meeting

Thu May 25 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Pool Opening Luau

Sat May 27

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat May 27

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat May 27 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon May 29 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Shakespeare in the park

Thu Jun 01 | 6:30 PM

Overlook Park

Details

Dive In Movie

Fri Jun 02 | 8:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Jun 03

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Jun 03 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Buy Tickets

VIP Tour of AT&T Stadium

Sun Jun 04 | 2:00 PM

1 AT&T Way, Arlington, TX 76011

Details

Zumba

Mon Jun 05 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Brewsday

Tue Jun 06 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Wine Down

Wed Jun 07 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Explorer Club

Thu Jun 08 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

River Legacy Sporting Clay Shoot Tournament

Fri Jun 09 | 9:00 AM

Ellis County Sportsmans Club in Waxahachie

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Jun 10

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Jun 10 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dino Dig

Sun Jun 11 | 2:00 PM

Fossil Park

Details

Zumba

Mon Jun 12 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Jun 13 | 6:30 PM

Details

Shakespeare in the park

Thu Jun 15 | 6:30 PM

Overlook Park

Details

Dive In Movie

Fri Jun 16 | 8:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Jun 17

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Artisan Market

Sat Jun 17 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park

Details

Yoga

Sat Jun 17 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Doughnuts with Dad

Sat Jun 17 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bunco

Mon Jun 19

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Jun 19 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Book Club

Tue Jun 20 | 6:30 PM

Please Contact Candice Roy at CRoy@ccmcnet.com for the location

Details

Explorer Club

Thu Jun 22 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Buy Tickets

Robert Earl Keen Concert, special guest Cory Morrow

Fri Jun 23 | 7:30 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Jun 24

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Jun 24 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Jun 26 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Jun 27 | 6:30 PM

Lake Club

Details

Shakespeare in the park

Thu Jun 29 | 6:30 PM

Overlook Park

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Jul 01

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Jul 01 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Firecracker Regatta

Sat Jul 01 | 2:00 PM

Viridian Sailing Center

Details

Stars & Stripes

Sat Jul 01 | 6:00 PM

Details

Zumba

Mon Jul 03 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Explorer Club

Thu Jul 06 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Pinterest Party

Thu Jul 06 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Age: 21+

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Jul 08

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Jul 08 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Jul 10 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Jul 11 | 6:30 PM

Details

New Homeowner Orientation

Thu Jul 13 | 6:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Jul 15

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Artisan Market

Sat Jul 15 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park

Details

Yoga

Sat Jul 15 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bunco

Mon Jul 17

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Jul 17 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Book Club

Tue Jul 18 | 6:30 PM

Please Contact Candice Roy at CRoy@ccmcnet.com for the location

Details

Explorer Club

Thu Jul 20 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Jul 22

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Jul 22 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Jul 24 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Jul 25 | 6:30 PM

Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Jul 29

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Jul 29 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Jul 31 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Explorer Club

Thu Aug 03 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Sign Up

Sizzling Summer Music Series

Fri Aug 04 | 6:00 PM

Tribute Park
1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington< TX 76005

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Aug 05

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Aug 05 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Aug 07 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Aug 08 | 6:30 PM

Details
Sign Up

Sizzling Summer Music Series

Fri Aug 11 | 6:00 PM

Tribute Park
1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Aug 12

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Aug 12 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Aug 14 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Back to School Bash

Thu Aug 17

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Sizzling Summer Music Series

Fri Aug 18 | 6:00 AM

Tribute Park

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Aug 19

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Artisan Market

Sat Aug 19 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park

Details

Yoga

Sat Aug 19 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bunco

Mon Aug 21

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Aug 21 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Aug 22 | 6:30 PM

Lake Club

Details

Sizzling Summer Music Series

Fri Aug 25 | 6:00 PM

Tribute Park
1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Aug 26

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Aug 26 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Touch A Truck

Sat Aug 26 | 9:00 AM

Details

Zumba

Mon Aug 28 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Smores & Snores

Fri Sep 01

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Sep 02

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Sep 02 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Sep 04 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Brewsday

Tue Sep 05 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Wine Down

Wed Sep 06 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Sep 09

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Sep 09 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Rangers Ballpark Trip

Sat Sep 09 | 6:30 PM

Details

Zumba

Mon Sep 11 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Sep 12 | 6:30 PM

Details

New Homeowner Orientation

Thu Sep 14 | 6:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Picnic in the Park

Fri Sep 15

Details

Fall Yard Sale

Sat Sep 16

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Sep 16

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Sep 16 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Fall Yard Sale

Sun Sep 17

Details

Bunco

Mon Sep 18

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Sep 18 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Sep 23

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Artisan Market

Sat Sep 23 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park

Details

Yoga

Sat Sep 23 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Sep 25 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Sep 26 | 6:30 PM

Lake Club

Details
Buy Tickets

Tough Mudder

Sat Sep 30 - Sun Oct 01

Viridian's Tough Mudder Village

Details

Casino Night

Sat Sep 30

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Sep 30

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Sep 30 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Oct 02 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

21st Annual After Dark in the Park

Fri Oct 06 - 08 | 5:00 PM

River Legacy Parks

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Oct 07

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Oct 07 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Buy Tickets

Winstar Casino Trip

Sat Oct 07 | 10:00 AM

Age: 21 & Up

Details

Zumba

Mon Oct 09 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Oct 10 | 6:30 PM

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Oct 14

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Oct 14 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bunco

Mon Oct 16

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Oct 16 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Harvest Hoedown

Fri Oct 20

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Oct 21

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Fall Fest & Artisan Market

Sat Oct 21 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park

Details

Yoga

Sat Oct 21 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Oct 23 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Oct 24 | 6:30 PM

Lake Club

Details

Pumpkin Painting and Story Time

Wed Oct 25 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Barktoberfest

Thu Oct 26

Arrowhead Park

Details

Monster Mash

Sat Oct 28

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Oct 28

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Oct 28 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Oct 30 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Nov 04

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Nov 04 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Nov 06 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

A Night With Nature

Fri Nov 10 | 7:00 PM

River Legacy Living Science Center, 703 Northwest Green Oaks Boulevard, Arlington, TX

Details

Holiday Market

Sat Nov 11

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Nov 11

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Nov 11 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Nov 13 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Nov 14 | 6:30 PM

Details

Farm to Table Feast

Fri Nov 17

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Turkey Regatta

Sat Nov 18

Viridian Sailing Center, 1200 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington TX 76005

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Nov 18

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Nov 18 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Nov 20 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Nov 25

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Nov 25 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

North Pole Express Mail

Mon Nov 27 - Fri Dec 08

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Nov 27 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Nov 28 | 6:30 PM

Lake Club

Details

Cookies and Coco with Santa

Fri Dec 01 | 6:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Dec 02

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Dec 02 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Winter Chill

Sat Dec 02 | 2:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Dec 04 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Paws with Claus

Tue Dec 05

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Mistletoe Mingle

Wed Dec 06

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Cookies and Coco with Santa

Fri Dec 08 | 6:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Dec 09

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Dec 09 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Dec 11 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Dec 16

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Dec 16 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Dec 23 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Quick Home Finder