Quick Home Finder
Price Range

Resident Event Calendar

From special events to monthly meetings, below are events planned especially for Viridian residents by Lifestyle Director, Kealy Hughett.

Details

Zumba

Mon Jun 26 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Month | Category

Details

Summer Storytime

Tue Jun 27 | 9:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club: Regent Pavilion

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Jun 27 | 6:30 PM

Lake Club

Details

Water Aerobics

Tue Jun 27 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lap Pool

Details

Water Aerobics

Thu Jun 29 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lap Pool

Details

Singles Club

Thu Jun 29 | 7:00 PM

Boomer Jacks 522 Lincoln Square, Arlington, TX 76011

Details

Movies at the Levitt: The Secret Life of Pets

Thu Jun 29 | 8:00 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details
Buy Tickets

Mixology 101

Fri Jun 30 | 7:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club: Regent Pavilion

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Jul 01

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Jul 01 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Buy Tickets

Firecracker Regatta

Sat Jul 01 | 10:00 AM

Viridian Sailing Center
1200 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Water Aerobics

Sat Jul 01 | 10:30 AM

Viridian Lap Pool

Details

Reds Whites & Blues

Sat Jul 01 | 5:00 PM

The Lake Club Pool

Details
Sign Up

Stars & Stripes

Sat Jul 01 | 5:30 PM

1001 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Jul 02 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

Boot Camp

Mon Jul 03 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Zumba

Mon Jul 03 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Uncle Lucius

Mon Jul 03 | 8:00 PM

Levitt Pavilion
100 W. Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details

Summer Storytime

Tue Jul 04 | 9:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club: Regent Pavilion

Details

Water Aerobics

Tue Jul 04 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lap Pool

Details

Boot Camp

Wed Jul 05 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Explorer Club

Thu Jul 06 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Pinterest Party

Thu Jul 06 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Age: 21+

Details

Water Aerobics

Thu Jul 06 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lap Pool

Details

Boot Camp

Fri Jul 07 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Jul 08

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Jul 08 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Water Aerobics

Sat Jul 08 | 10:30 AM

Viridian Lap Pool

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Jul 09 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

Boot Camp

Mon Jul 10 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Zumba

Mon Jul 10 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Summer Storytime

Tue Jul 11 | 9:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club: Regent Pavilion

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Jul 11 | 6:30 PM

Details

Water Aerobics

Tue Jul 11 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lap Pool

Details

Boot Camp

Wed Jul 12 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

New Homeowner Orientation

Thu Jul 13 | 6:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Water Aerobics

Thu Jul 13 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lap Pool

Details

Boot Camp

Fri Jul 14 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Jul 15

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Artisan Market

Sat Jul 15 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park

Details

Yoga

Sat Jul 15 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Water Aerobics

Sat Jul 15 | 10:30 AM

Viridian Lap Pool

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Jul 16 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

Bunco

Mon Jul 17

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Boot Camp

Mon Jul 17 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Zumba

Mon Jul 17 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Summer Storytime

Tue Jul 18 | 9:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club: Regent Pavilion

Details

Book Club

Tue Jul 18 | 6:30 PM

Please Contact Kealy at Khughett@ccmcnet.com for the location

Details

Boot Camp

Wed Jul 19 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Explorer Club

Thu Jul 20 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Boot Camp

Fri Jul 21 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Jul 22

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Jul 22 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Jul 23 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

Boot Camp

Mon Jul 24 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Zumba

Mon Jul 24 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Summer Storytime

Tue Jul 25 | 9:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club: Regent Pavilion

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Jul 25 | 6:30 PM

Lake Club

Details

Boot Camp

Wed Jul 26 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Boot Camp

Fri Jul 28 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Singles Club

Fri Jul 28 | 7:00 PM

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Jul 29

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Jul 29 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Jul 30 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

Boot Camp

Mon Jul 31 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Zumba

Mon Jul 31 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Summer Storytime

Tue Aug 01 | 9:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club: Regent Pavilion

Details

Boot Camp

Wed Aug 02 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Explorer Club

Thu Aug 03 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Boot Camp

Fri Aug 04 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details
Sign Up

Sizzling Summer Music Series

Fri Aug 04 | 6:00 PM

Tribute Park
1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington< TX 76005

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Aug 05

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Aug 05 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Aug 06 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

Boot Camp

Mon Aug 07 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Zumba

Mon Aug 07 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Aug 08 | 6:30 PM

Details

Boot Camp

Wed Aug 09 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Boot Camp

Fri Aug 11 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details
Sign Up

Sizzling Summer Music Series

Fri Aug 11 | 6:00 PM

Tribute Park
1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Aug 12

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Aug 12 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Aug 13 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

Boot Camp

Mon Aug 14 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Zumba

Mon Aug 14 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Boot Camp

Wed Aug 16 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Dirt Side Sisters Bike Riding

Wed Aug 16 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Back to School Bash

Thu Aug 17

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Boot Camp

Fri Aug 18 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Sizzling Summer Music Series

Fri Aug 18 | 6:00 PM

Tribute Park
1327 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Sizzling Summer Music Series

Fri Aug 18 | 6:00 PM

Tribute Park

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Aug 19

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Artisan Market

Sat Aug 19 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park

Details

Yoga

Sat Aug 19 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Aug 20 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

Bunco

Mon Aug 21

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Boot Camp

Mon Aug 21 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Zumba

Mon Aug 21 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Aug 22 | 6:30 PM

Lake Club

Details

Boot Camp

Wed Aug 23 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Boot Camp

Fri Aug 25 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Aug 26

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Aug 26 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Touch A Truck

Sat Aug 26 | 9:00 AM

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Aug 27 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

Boot Camp

Mon Aug 28 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Zumba

Mon Aug 28 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Boot Camp

Wed Aug 30 | 5:30 AM

Viridian Lake Club Regent Pavillion

Details

Smores & Snores

Fri Sep 01

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Sep 02

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Sep 02 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Sep 03 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

Zumba

Mon Sep 04 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Brewsday

Tue Sep 05 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Wine Down

Wed Sep 06 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Sep 09

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Sep 09 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Rangers Ballpark Trip

Sat Sep 09 | 6:30 PM

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Sep 10 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

Zumba

Mon Sep 11 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Sep 12 | 6:30 PM

Details

New Homeowner Orientation

Thu Sep 14 | 6:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Picnic in the Park

Fri Sep 15

Details

Fall Yard Sale

Sat Sep 16

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Sep 16

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Sep 16 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Fall Yard Sale

Sun Sep 17

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Sep 17 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

Bunco

Mon Sep 18

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Sep 18 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Sep 23

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Artisan Market

Sat Sep 23 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park

Details

Yoga

Sat Sep 23 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Buy Tickets

Levitt Benefit Concert: Kansas

Sat Sep 23 | 7:30 PM

Levitt Pavilion Arlington
505 E. Border St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Sep 24 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

Zumba

Mon Sep 25 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Sep 26 | 6:30 PM

Lake Club

Details
Buy Tickets

Tough Mudder

Sat Sep 30 - Sun Oct 01

Viridian's Tough Mudder Village

Details

Casino Night

Sat Sep 30

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Sep 30

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Sep 30 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Oct 01 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

Zumba

Mon Oct 02 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

21st Annual After Dark in the Park

Fri Oct 06 - 08 | 5:00 PM

River Legacy Parks

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Oct 07

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Oct 07 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details
Buy Tickets

Winstar Casino Trip

Sat Oct 07 | 10:00 AM

Age: 21 & Up

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Oct 08 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

Zumba

Mon Oct 09 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Oct 10 | 6:30 PM

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Oct 14

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Oct 14 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Oct 15 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

Bunco

Mon Oct 16

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Oct 16 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dirt Side Sisters Bike Riding

Wed Oct 18 | 5:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Harvest Hoedown

Fri Oct 20

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Oct 21

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Fall Fest & Artisan Market

Sat Oct 21 | 8:00 AM

Overlook Park

Details

Yoga

Sat Oct 21 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Oct 22 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

Zumba

Mon Oct 23 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Oct 24 | 6:30 PM

Lake Club

Details

Pumpkin Painting and Story Time

Wed Oct 25 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Barktoberfest

Thu Oct 26

Arrowhead Park

Details

Monster Mash

Sat Oct 28

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Oct 28

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Oct 28 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Oct 29 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

Zumba

Mon Oct 30 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Nov 04

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Nov 04 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Nov 05 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

Zumba

Mon Nov 06 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

A Night With Nature

Fri Nov 10 | 7:00 PM

River Legacy Living Science Center, 703 Northwest Green Oaks Boulevard, Arlington, TX

Details

Holiday Market

Sat Nov 11

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Nov 11

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Nov 11 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Nov 12 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

Zumba

Mon Nov 13 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Nov 14 | 6:30 PM

Details

Farm to Table Feast

Fri Nov 17

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Turkey Regatta

Sat Nov 18

Viridian Sailing Center, 1200 Viridian Park Lane, Arlington TX 76005

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Nov 18

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Nov 18 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Nov 19 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

Zumba

Mon Nov 20 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Nov 25

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Nov 25 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Tai Chi

Sun Nov 26 | 9:00 AM

Regent Pavilion

Details

North Pole Express Mail

Mon Nov 27 - Fri Dec 08

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Nov 27 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Bridge Club

Tue Nov 28 | 6:30 PM

Lake Club

Details

Cookies and Coco with Santa

Fri Dec 01 | 6:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Dec 02

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Dec 02 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Winter Chill

Sat Dec 02 | 2:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Dec 04 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Paws with Claus

Tue Dec 05

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Mistletoe Mingle

Wed Dec 06

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Cookies and Coco with Santa

Fri Dec 08 | 6:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Dec 09

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Dec 09 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Zumba

Mon Dec 11 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Dec 16

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Dec 16 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Details

Yoga

Sat Dec 23 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club

Quick Home Finder