Resident Event Calendar

From special events to monthly meetings, below are events planned especially for Viridian residents by Lifestyle Director, Kealy Hughett.

Yoga

Saturday Aug 18 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Saturday Aug 18 | 9:15 AM

Bunco

Monday Aug 20 | 1:30 PM

Bunco

Monday Aug 20 | 6:30 PM

Zumba

Monday Aug 20 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Tuesday Aug 21 | 6:00 PM

Yoga

Saturday Aug 25 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Saturday Aug 25 | 9:15 AM

Zumba

Monday Aug 27 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Tuesday Aug 28 | 6:00 PM

Yoga

Saturday Sep 1 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Saturday Sep 1 | 9:15 AM

Zumba

Monday Sep 3 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Tuesday Sep 4 | 6:00 PM

Yoga

Saturday Sep 8 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Saturday Sep 8 | 9:15 AM

Zumba

Monday Sep 10 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Tuesday Sep 11 | 6:00 PM

Yoga

Saturday Sep 15 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Saturday Sep 15 | 9:15 AM

Bunco

Monday Sep 17 | 1:30 PM

Bunco

Monday Sep 17 | 6:30 PM

Zumba

Monday Sep 17 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Tuesday Sep 18 | 6:00 PM

Yoga

Saturday Sep 22 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Saturday Sep 22 | 9:15 AM

Zumba

Monday Sep 24 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Tuesday Sep 25 | 6:00 PM

Yoga

Saturday Sep 29 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Saturday Sep 29 | 9:15 AM

Zumba

Monday Oct 1 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Tuesday Oct 2 | 6:00 PM

Yoga

Saturday Oct 6 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Saturday Oct 6 | 9:15 AM

Zumba

Monday Oct 8 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Tuesday Oct 9 | 6:00 PM

Yoga

Saturday Oct 13 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Saturday Oct 13 | 9:15 AM

Bunco

Monday Oct 15 | 1:30 PM

Bunco

Monday Oct 15 | 6:30 PM

Zumba

Monday Oct 15 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Tuesday Oct 16 | 6:00 PM

Yoga

Saturday Oct 20 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Saturday Oct 20 | 9:15 AM

Zumba

Monday Oct 22 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Tuesday Oct 23 | 6:00 PM

Yoga

Saturday Oct 27 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Saturday Oct 27 | 9:15 AM

Zumba

Monday Oct 29 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Tuesday Oct 30 | 6:00 PM

Yoga

Saturday Nov 3 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Saturday Nov 3 | 9:15 AM

Zumba

Monday Nov 5 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Tuesday Nov 6 | 6:00 PM

Yoga

Saturday Nov 10 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Saturday Nov 10 | 9:15 AM

Zumba

Monday Nov 12 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Tuesday Nov 13 | 6:00 PM

Yoga

Saturday Nov 17 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Saturday Nov 17 | 9:15 AM

Bunco

Monday Nov 19 | 1:30 PM

Bunco

Monday Nov 19 | 6:30 PM

Zumba

Monday Nov 19 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Tuesday Nov 20 | 6:00 PM

Yoga

Saturday Nov 24 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Saturday Nov 24 | 9:15 AM

Zumba

Monday Nov 26 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Tuesday Nov 27 | 6:00 PM

Yoga

Saturday Dec 1 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Saturday Dec 1 | 9:15 AM

Zumba

Monday Dec 3 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Tuesday Dec 4 | 6:00 PM

Yoga

Saturday Dec 8 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Saturday Dec 8 | 9:15 AM

Zumba

Monday Dec 10 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Tuesday Dec 11 | 6:00 PM

Yoga

Saturday Dec 15 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Saturday Dec 15 | 9:15 AM

Bunco

Monday Dec 17 | 1:30 PM

Bunco

Monday Dec 17 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Dec 22 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Saturday Dec 22 | 9:15 AM

Sign up

Sign up for emails

Sign up

Sign up for emails

Subscribe to our email newsletter to get the latest community news and updates!

Quick Home Finder