Quick Home Finder
Price Range

Resident Event Calendar

From special events to monthly meetings, below are events planned especially for Viridian residents by Lifestyle Director, Kealy Hughett.

Details

Christmas Story Craft Time

Wed Dec 13 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club: Commodore Ballroom

Month | Category

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 14 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Yoga

Sat Dec 16 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club: Regent Pavilion

Details

Dance Fitness

Sat Dec 16 | 9:15 AM

Viridian Lake Club: Regent Pavilion - We will not have class on November 18th

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 21 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Yoga

Sat Dec 23 | 8:00 AM

Viridian Lake Club: Regent Pavilion

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 28 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Singles Club at NYE at the V

Sun Dec 31 | 8:00 PM

Lakeview Event & Conference Center: Commodore Ballroom

Details
Sign Up

NYE at the V

Sun Dec 31 | 8:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club: Commodore Ballroom

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jan 04 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jan 11 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Bunco

Mon Jan 15 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club - Regent Pavilion

Details

Book Club

Tue Jan 16 | 6:30 PM

Contact Rebecca at rcassell@ccmcnet.com for this month's location.

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jan 18 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jan 25 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Feb 01 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

World Wetlands Day - Community Planting

Fri Feb 02

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Feb 08 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

New Homeowner Orientation

Thu Feb 08 | 6:00 PM

Lakeview Events Center - Commodore Ballroom

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Feb 15 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Buy Tickets

Sweetheart Stroll

Sat Feb 17 | 8:00 AM

Details

Bunco

Mon Feb 19 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club - Regent Pavilion

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Feb 22 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Mar 01 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Mar 08 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Mar 15 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Buy Tickets

Warrior Dash

Sat Mar 17

1000 Blue Lake Blvd
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Bunco

Mon Mar 19 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club - Regent Pavilion

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Mar 22 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Mar 29 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Apr 05 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Apr 12 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

New Homeowner Orientation

Thu Apr 12 | 6:00 PM

Lakeview Events Center - Commodore Ballroom

Details

Bunco

Mon Apr 16 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club - Regent Pavilion

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Apr 19 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Apr 26 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

BioBlitz

Sat Apr 28 | 6:00 AM

Overlook Park
1210 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu May 03 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu May 10 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu May 17 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Bunco

Mon May 21 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club - Regent Pavilion

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu May 24 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu May 31 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jun 07 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jun 14 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Bunco

Mon Jun 18 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club - Regent Pavilion

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jun 21 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jun 28 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Firecracker Regatta

Sat Jun 30

Viridian Sailing Center
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Stars & Stripes

Sun Jul 01

1001 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jul 05 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jul 12 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Bunco

Mon Jul 16 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club - Regent Pavilion

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jul 19 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

New Homeowner Orientation

Thu Jul 19 | 6:00 PM

Lakeview Events Center - Commodore Ballroom

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Jul 26 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 02 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 09 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 16 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Bunco

Mon Aug 20 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club - Regent Pavilion

Details

Bunco

Mon Aug 20 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club - Regent Pavilion

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 23 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Aug 30 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Sep 06 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Sep 13 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Bunco

Mon Sep 17 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club - Regent Pavilion

Details

Bunco

Mon Sep 17 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club - Regent Pavilion

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Sep 20 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

New Homeowner Orientation

Thu Sep 20 | 6:00 PM

Lakeview Events Center - Commodore Ballroom

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Sep 27 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Oct 04 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Oct 11 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Bunco

Mon Oct 15 | 6:30 PM

Viridian Lake Club - Regent Pavilion

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Oct 18 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Oct 25 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 01 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 08 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

New Homeowner Orientation

Thu Nov 08 | 6:00 PM

Lakeview Events Center - Commodore Ballroom

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 15 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 22 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Nov 29 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 06 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 13 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 20 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details
Sign Up

Johnson's Backyard Garden Pick-up

Thu Dec 27 | 4:00 PM

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Details

Winter Chill

Sat Jan 12

Viridian Lake Club
1200 Viridian Park Lane
Arlington, TX 76005

Quick Home Finder