Resident Event Calendar

From special events to monthly meetings, below are events planned especially for Viridian residents by the VIridian Lifestyle Director. #ViridianLife

Zumba

Monday Dec 17 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Dec 22 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Dec 24 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Dec 29 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Dec 31 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Jan 5 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Jan 7 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Jan 12 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Jan 14 | 6:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday Jan 15 | 1:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday Jan 15 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Jan 19 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Jan 21 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Jan 26 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Jan 28 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Feb 2 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Feb 4 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Feb 9 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Feb 11 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Feb 16 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Feb 18 | 6:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday Feb 19 | 1:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday Feb 19 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Feb 23 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Feb 25 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Mar 2 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Mar 4 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Mar 9 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Mar 11 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Mar 16 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Mar 18 | 6:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday Mar 19 | 1:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday Mar 19 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Mar 23 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Mar 25 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Mar 30 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Apr 1 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Apr 6 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Apr 8 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Apr 13 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Apr 15 | 6:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday Apr 16 | 1:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday Apr 16 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Apr 20 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Apr 22 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Apr 27 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Apr 29 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday May 4 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday May 6 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday May 11 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday May 13 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday May 18 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday May 20 | 6:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday May 21 | 1:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday May 21 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday May 25 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday May 27 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Jun 1 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Jun 3 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Jun 8 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Jun 10 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Jun 15 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Jun 17 | 6:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday Jun 18 | 1:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday Jun 18 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Jun 22 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Jun 24 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Jun 29 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Jul 1 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Jul 6 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Jul 8 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Jul 13 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Jul 15 | 6:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday Jul 16 | 1:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday Jul 16 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Jul 20 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Jul 22 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Jul 27 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Jul 29 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Aug 3 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Aug 5 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Aug 10 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Aug 12 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Aug 17 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Aug 19 | 6:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday Aug 20 | 1:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday Aug 20 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Aug 24 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Aug 26 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Aug 31 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Sep 2 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Sep 7 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Sep 9 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Sep 14 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Sep 16 | 6:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday Sep 17 | 1:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday Sep 17 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Sep 21 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Sep 23 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Sep 28 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Sep 30 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Oct 5 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Oct 7 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Oct 12 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Oct 14 | 6:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday Oct 15 | 1:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday Oct 15 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Oct 19 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Oct 21 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Oct 26 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Oct 28 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Nov 2 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Nov 4 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Nov 9 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Nov 11 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Nov 16 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Nov 18 | 6:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday Nov 19 | 1:30 PM

Bunco

Tuesday Nov 19 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Nov 23 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Nov 25 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Nov 30 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Dec 2 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Dec 7 | 8:00 AM

Zumba

Monday Dec 9 | 6:30 PM

Yoga

Saturday Dec 14 | 8:00 AM

Yoga

Saturday Dec 21 | 8:00 AM

Sign up

Sign up for emails

Sign up

Sign up for emails

Subscribe to our email newsletter to get the latest community news and updates!

Quick Home Finder